Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

School Year 2016/2017

 

Summer term 2017: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Inset day:                                    Tuesday 18 April

Half term:                                    Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Inset day:                                    Monday 26 June

Occasional day:                          Monday 24 July

 

 

 

School Year 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017: Tuesday 5 September to Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

Inset days:                                 Friday 1 September and Monday 4th September

Half term:                                   Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

 

Spring term 2018: Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Inset day:                                   Wednesday 3 January

Half term:                                   Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

 

Summer term 2018: Tuesday 17 April to Friday 20 July 2018

 

Inset day:                                    Monday 16 April

Half term:                                    Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Inset day:                                    Monday 23 July

 

 

 

 

 

 


Top