Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2016/2017

 

Autumn term 2016: Thursday 1 September to Wednesday 21 December 2016

 

Inset day:                                  Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September

Half term:                                   Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

 

Spring term 2017: Thursday 5 January to Friday 31 March 2017

 

Inset day:                                   Thursday 5 January

Half term:                                   Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

 

Summer term 2017: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Inset day:                                    Tuesday 18 April

Half term:                                    Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Inset day:                                    Monday 26 June

Occasional day:                          Monday 24 July

 

 

 

 

 


Top